

Counties in Georgia with no current programs receiving government funds through 21st Century Community Learning Centers Program or the Afterschool Care Program June 30, 2021

Lumpkin Macon Marion McIntosh Miller Montgomery Pierce Pike Pulaski Schley Screven Seminole Talbot Taliaferro Tattnall Telfair Towns Treutlen Union Upson Walker Warren Webster Wheeler White Wilkes Wilkinson Worth